City of Steam Beta Key Giveaway

Posted on November 30, 2012  

Added Under GIVEAWAYS | International

City of Steam
[ CLOSED ] Indie MMO City of Steam’s second closed beta starts today and I have 1500 beta keys for the game to give away, courtesy of Mechanist Games. Want one? Read on.

Update: The giveaway has ended.

How to redeem your beta key:
1. After getting your Beta key, head to the City of Steam website.
2. Register an account (or sign in if you already have one), copy/paste your Beta Key, click the register/sign-in button, then click on the ‘Play Now’ button and test out City of Steam’s Closed Beta release (or if the test is not yet up, your key will be safely activated and ready for when the game goes live).
3. Enjoy!

The remaining Closed Beta Test will run through 3 periods: Nov. 30-Dec. 4, Dec. 14-18 and Dec. 23-28, starting on Fridays (except for the last test, which runs from Sunday to the following Friday) at 19:00 PST (22:00 EST) and lasting until Tuesdays at 00:00 PST (03:00 EST). Keep your key in a safe place if you’ve received one early. Beta starts soon!

Each Beta season will be chock full of events and activities that will give players a chance to win cool swag and in-game extras. This is still a Closed Beta version, so be sure to help out the developers by reporting bugs on the forum and getting involved with the community. City of Steam strives on community-driven development from input from players like you!
If you would like to support the development further and get some cool extras at the same time, head to the Support Us section of the website.

Note: One account can only activate one single Beta key code.

Note:
* The closed beta starts today at 19:00 PST and will run until December 4 at 00:00 PST.

|
  • danjoxyz

    nah im good dude