Nosgoth Free Weekend Starts Tomorrow

Posted August 6, 2014  

Added Under NEWS | ACTION | International

Nosgoth Free Access Weekend Starts Tomorrow

Open beta coming this winter.

Square Enix announced that Nosgoth’s open beta is set to begin this winter and that a Free Access Weekend for the game will kick off tomorrow.

The Free Weekend starts on August 7 at 7 AM EDT / 1 PM CEST and ends on August 10 at 3 AM EDT / 9 AM CEST. The game will be playable on Steam when the Free Weekend event begins tomorrow.

Players will earn Double XP during the Free Weekend and receive an exclusive badge after the event.

To learn more, visit the Nosgoth website.

|
  • Dmitriy Novikov

    Excellent site!!!! and pls make that guests can comment topics, thx one more time!